About me:

To my beloved one’s:

I am neeraj sinha came from a well known city, Patna, in Bihar, currently pursuing Master of Computer Application from Jawaharlal Nehru University.

I am quite a chill person who love to live life in a friendly and natural manner.

Well…i had never thought of blogging to be so much interesting and so i have found hanging on it to be a better time pass than roaming elsewhere. People reading my posts must be thinking of what the crap i have written. But hopefully it’s my need !

Enough of my intro.

will continue tomorrow….

Leave a Reply

